Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Stand Design Awards finalists announced

The finalists in the second annual ISE Stand Design Awards competition, organised by EXHIBITOR magazine, have been announced. One winner in each category will be named during a free awards ceremony starting at 16:00 today, in the AVIXA Commercial Solutions Theatre (sponsored by Crestron) – stand 8-A470.

Small Stand (49sqm or less)

• Alchemy (15-Q270)
• ASL (Application Solutions Ltd) (7-C230)
• beMatrix (12-P80)
• Elo Touch Solutions (8-K220)
• Lithoss (9-E170)
• Moobo (15-S300)
• Mood Media (8-G100)
• One Smart Control (9-E176)
• Seloy Live (15-S290)
• Volume Network (15-S250)

Medium Stand (50-199sqm)

• ATEN (8-E200)
• Basalte (5-R20)
• Cisco (11-C130)
• CTOUCH Smart Innovation (15-K265)
• Genelec (3-C100)
• Google (15-B200)
• Jung (9-E122)
• LedGo Sales BV (8-K120)
• LINDY (8-G200)
• Opto Tech Corporation (8-C320)

Large Stand (200-399sqm)

• Shenzhen Absen Optoelectronic
(Absen) (12-C50)
• Audio-Technica (7-N190)
• BenQ Europe (5-U20)
• Philips Professional Display
Solutions (10-K170)
• Shure Europe (3-B110)
• Vestel Group (10-P150)

XL Stand (400sqm or more)

• Christie (1-H70)
• Epson Europe (1-H90)
• Harman Professional
(1-F5, 1-F10, 1-N5)
• LG Electronics (12-K90)
• NEC Display Solutions (5-R20)
• Panasonic Marketing Europe (1-H20)
• Samsung Electronics (4-S100)