Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


2019 Stand Design Awards finalists announced

Integrated Systems Europe has announced the finalists in the third annual ISE Stand Design Awards competition, organised by EXHIBITOR magazine. Developed to acknowledge ISE exhibitors and their exhibit-design efforts, the competition was open to all of the show’s roughly 1,300 exhibitors. Entries were judged in four size-based categories: Small (49sqm. or fewer), Medium (50 – 199sqm.), Large (200 – 399sqm.), and XL (400sqm. or more).

“Each of the 32 finalists effectively used design to make their stands magnetic and immersive,” said Travis Stanton, editor of EXHIBITOR magazine. “While some were chosen for their exceptional execution of traditional exhibiting principles, others employed cutting-edge tech and multimedia displays in unique and creative ways. Regardless of the techniques they applied, all have a certain ‘wow factor’ that attracts attention from the aisles and pulls attendees into their spaces to learn more.”

A group of highly esteemed designers and marketers will further evaluate each of the 32 finalists, considering how well each stand: delivers cohesive and effective graphics, demonstrates effective design realisation/fabrication, offers clear organisation/wayfinding, presents an effective lighting design, employs the allotted space, and more.

One winner in each category will be named during a free awards ceremony starting at 16:00 on Thursday, 7 February, at the ISE Main Stage Hall 8 – 8-E400.

Best Small Stand Finalists

·       Aluvision NV (8-E355)

·       Astel LED Akran Cozumleri A.S (12-A10)

·       Avocor (13-C110)

·       beMatrix (12-P60)

·       Clevertouch (13-D155)

·       InventDesign (10-H120)

·       Moobo (8-P400)

·       Mood Media UK Holdings (8-E240)


Best Medium Stand Finalists

·       Also B.V. (11-B175)

·       Aluvision NV (8-K315)

·       Basalte BVBA (5-R120)

·       Beabloo (8-C440)

·       Dataton (12-E90)

·       Genelec OY (3-C95)

·       Lindy-Elektronik GmbH (8-K140)

·       Powersoft S.p.A. (7-X194, 7-W195, 7-Y195)

·       Shenzhen Nexnovo Technology Co. Ltd. (8-C160, 8-A160)

·       Wave & Co. (8-C125)


Best Large Stand Finalists

·       Absen Holdings Hong King Co. Ltd. (12-C60)

·       BenQ Europe B.V. (1-N10)

·       Lang AG (1-H50)

·       Philips Professional Display Solutions (10-K170)

·       Shure Distribution GmbH (3-B110)

·       Vestel Ticaret A.S. (10-P150)


Best XL Stand Finalists

·       Christie Digital Systems Inc. (1-H70)

·       Epson Europe B.V. (1-H90)

·       Harman Professional (1-F10)

·       LG Electronics (12-K90)

·       NEC Display Solutions GmbH (5-R20)

·       Panasonic Marketing Europe GmbH (1-H20)

·       Samsung Electronics Benelux B.V. (4-S100)

·       Sony Europe Ltd. (1-N20)