Moment of truth

Publish date:
D2 Ribbon cutting

Recently appointed CEDIA president and CEO Tabatha O’Connor (green jacket), AXIVA CEO Dave Labuskes (orange tie) and Alderman Udo Kock from the Municipality of Amsterdam (red tie) were among the officials taking part in the traditional ribbon-cutting ceremony that opened ISE 2018 yesterday morning.

Other AVIXA, CEDIA and ISE board members pictured (L-R) are Wendy Griffiths, Maurits van der Sluijs, Terry Friesenborg, David Humphries, Stefanie Corinth, Tobias Lang, Julian Phillips, Tony Warner, Joe Pham and Jeff Day