Contact Us

Installation

NEWBAY MEDIA

Address 4th floor, The Emerson Building
4-8 Emerson Street
London, SE1 9DU
England

View on Google Map

Editorial Tel: +44 (0)20 7354 6002
Email for press releases: ukpressreleases@nbmedia.com

Advertising Tel: +44 (0)20 7354 6000

Editorial & Management

Paddy Baker Paddy Baker Editor +44 (0)20 7354 6034 pbaker@nbmedia.com
Duncan Proctor Duncan Proctor Senior Staff Writer +44 (0)20 7354 6037 dproctor@nbmedia.com

Advertising

Gurpreet Purewal Gurpreet Purewal Group Sales Manager +44 (0)20 7354 6029 gpurewal@nbmedia.com
Ollie Smith Ollie Smith Account Manager +44 (0)20 7354 6026 osmith@nbmedia.com

Production

Jason Dowie Jason Dowie Production Manager +44 (0)20 3829 2617 jdowie@nbmedia.com

Online

Diane Oliver Diane Oliver Digital Director +44 (0)20 7354 6019 doliver@nbmedia.com

PRINT SUBSCRIPTIONS

Manage my   print subscription Manage my print subscription NewBay Media Subscriptions Dept subs@installation-international.com